Authorized Ecosun Solar Pool Heater Dealers

The following is a partial list of authorized Ecosun Dealers. This list was compiled to provide verification for whether a company is authorized to install or perform service on an Aquatherm Industries Ecosun Solar Pool Heating System.

While we do try our best to keep this list updated, our Regional Distribution Centers may have more recent information. If you would like to check the status of a company in your area, please call Dan Sizelove, Marketing Coordinator, at 732-905-9002, ext 228 or Contact Us.

Master Dealers

Listings in bold indicate an Aquatherm Master Dealer. Aquatherm’s Master Dealers are some of the most highly trained craftsmen in the solar industry with many years of experience and a long history of satisfied customers.

UNITED STATES

Company NameCity, StateWebsite
Sun City Solar EnergyLittle Rock, ARhttp://www.suncityenergy.com/
General SolarMesa, AZhttp://www.generalsolaraz.com/
Engineered Solar Tucson, AZ http://esmeps.com/
Alliance Solar Services Alameda, CA
Solar Service Company Cathedral City, CA
SunChaser Inc El Cajon, CA http://www.sunchasersolar.com
Tenco Solar Riverside, CA http://www.tenco.us/
Catersolar Woodland Hills, CA http://www.catersolar.com/
Todd Solar Engineering Norco, CA http://toddsolar.com/
Steiner Solar Sacramento, CA http://steinersolar.com/
Central Florida Solar Altamonte Springs, FL http://www.cflsolar.com
United Solar Energy Inc. Cocoa, FL http://www.unitedsolar.net/
FL Green Team Fort Myers, FL http://www.flgreenteam.com/
Stilwell Solar Fort Myers, FL http://www.stilwellsolar.com/
Broward Solar Fort Pierce Beach, FL http://www.browardsolar.com/
Energy Conservation Services Gainesville, FL http://ecs-solar.com/
Advanced Pool Systems Hudson, FL
American Solar Energy Jacksonville, FL http://www.americansolarenergy.com
Wayne’s Solar Ormond Beach, FL http://www.waynesolar.com/
Compass Solar Pensacola, FL http://compasssolar.com/
Solar Development Riviera Beach, FL http://www.solardevelopmentinc.com/
Roark Solar Sarasota, FL http://roarksolar.com/
Suncatcher of Atlanta Marietta, GA http://suncatcherofatlanta.com
Honey Electric & Solar Greensboro, NC http://honeyelectricsolar.com
HighTech Pool Systems Charlotte, NC
Solar Living Inc. Fair Lawn, NJ http://www.capturethesun.com/
Gallagher Solar Thermal Warwick, NY http://www.solarthermalsolution.com/
Sun City Solar Energy Oklahoma City, OK http://www.suncityenergy.com/
Energywise Systems Oklahoma City, OK http://www.energywisesystems.com/
Sun City Solar EnergyTulsa, OK http://www.suncityenergy.com/
Gen-Con, Inc Portland, OR http://www.genconsolar.com/
Exact Solar Yardley, PA http://www.exactsolar.com/
Solar Specialist Knoxville, TN
Solar Services Virginia Beach, VA http://www.solarservices.com/

INTERNATIONAL

Company NameLocationWebsite
Alternative Energy SolutionsTortola, BVIhttp://www.aesbvi.com/
Aqua Systemas IngeneriosLima, Peru
Aquitaine Solar Chalais, France http://www.aquitaine-solar.com/
Daystar Energy ProductsOntario, Canadahttp://www.daystarenergy.ca/
Energy Conscious Design Auckland, New Zealandhttp://www.energyconsciousdesign.co.nz/
Green Revolution LTD Turks & Caicos, BWI http://www.greenrevolutionltd.com/
Green Solar Systems Camuy, Puerto Rico
Hanania Investment Group Amman, Jordan http://www.hanania-res.com/main.htm
Hydrex Ingenieros Lima, Peru http://www.hydrex-ings.com/
Modulo Solar S.A. de C.V. Cuernavaca, Mexico http://www.modulosolar.com.mx/
Modulo Solar S.L. Madrid, Spain http://www.modulo-solar.com
Muentener Swimming Pool Center Oder, Switzerland http://www.swimmingpool.ch/
Paradise Pools St. Maarten, Caribbean
Pool Patrol Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands http://www.poolpatrol.ky/
Poseidon Pool Service Dunrobin, Ontario http://poseidonpool.ca/
Resolution Electric British Columbiahttp://resolutionelectric.ca/
Solar Wave Burlington, Ontario http://www.solarwaveenergy.com/
Solartech Pool Heating Sydney, Australia http://www.solartech.com.au/
Solarpool Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.solarpool.com.ar
SOLTEC Quito, Ecuador http://soltececuador.wordpress.com/
True Blue Pools Trinidad, Caribbean