Authorized Ecosun Solar Pool Heater Dealers

The following is a partial list of authorized Ecosun Dealers. This list was compiled to provide verification for whether a company is authorized to install or perform service on an Aquatherm Industries Ecosun Solar Pool Heating System.

While we do try our best to keep this list updated, our Regional Distribution Centers may have more recent information. If you would like to check the status of a company in your area, please call Dan Sizelove, Marketing Coordinator, at 732-905-9002, ext 228 or Contact Us.

Master Dealers

Listings in bold indicate an Aquatherm Master Dealer. Aquatherm’s Master Dealers are some of the most highly trained craftsmen in the solar industry with many years of experience and a long history of satisfied customers.

UNITED STATES

Company NameCityStateWebsite
Sun City Solar EnergyLittle RockARhttp://www.suncityenergy.com/
General SolarMesaAZhttp://www.generalsolaraz.com/
Engineered SolarTucsonAZhttp://esmeps.com/
Alliance Solar ServicesAlamedaCA
Solar Service CompanyCathedral CityCA
SunChaser IncEl CajonCAhttp://www.sunchasersolar.com
Tenco SolarRiversideCAhttp://www.tenco.us/
CatersolarWoodland HillsCAhttp://www.catersolar.com/
Todd Solar EngineeringNorcoCAhttp://toddsolar.com/
Steiner SolarSacramentoCAhttp://steinersolar.com/
Central Florida SolarAltamonte SpringsFLhttp://www.cflsolar.com
United Solar Energy Inc.CocoaFLhttp://www.unitedsolar.net/
FL Green TeamFort MyersFLhttp://www.flgreenteam.com/
Stilwell SolarFort MyersFLhttp://www.stilwellsolar.com/
Broward SolarFort Pierce BeachFLhttp://www.browardsolar.com/
Energy Conservation ServicesGainesvilleFLhttp://ecs-solar.com/
Advanced Pool SystemsHudsonFL
American Solar EnergyJacksonvilleFLhttp://www.americansolarenergy.com
Wayne’s SolarOrmond BeachFLhttp://www.waynesolar.com/
Compass SolarPensacolaFLhttp://compasssolar.com/
Solar DevelopmentRiviera BeachFLhttp://www.solardevelopmentinc.com/
Roark SolarSarasotaFLhttp://roarksolar.com/
Suncatcher of AtlantaMariettaGAhttp://suncatcherofatlanta.com
Honey Electric & SolarGreensboroNChttp://honeyelectricsolar.com
HighTech Pool SystemsCharlotteNC
Solar Living Inc.Fair LawnNJhttp://www.capturethesun.com/
Infinity SolarLas VegasNVhttp://www.infinitysolarlasvegas.com/
Gallagher Solar ThermalWarwickNYhttp://www.solarthermalsolution.com/
Sun City Solar EnergyOklahoma CityOKhttp://www.suncityenergy.com/
Energywise SystemsOklahoma CityOKhttp://www.energywisesystems.com/
Sun City Solar EnergyTulsaOKhttp://www.suncityenergy.com/
Gen-Con, IncPortlandORhttp://www.genconsolar.com/
Exact SolarYardleyPAhttp://www.exactsolar.com/
Solar SpecialistKnoxvilleTN
Solar ServicesVirginia BeachVAhttp://www.solarservices.com/

INTERNATIONAL

Company NameCity / ProvinceCountryWebsite
Alternative Energy SolutionsTortolaBritish Virgin Islandshttp://www.aesbvi.com/
Aqua Systemas IngeneriosLimaPeru
Aquitaine SolarChalaisFrancehttp://www.aquitaine-solar.com/
Daystar Energy ProductsOntarioCanadahttp://www.daystarenergy.ca/
Energy Conscious DesignAucklandNew Zealandhttp://www.energyconsciousdesign.co.nz/
Green Revolution LTDTurks & CaicosBritish Virgin Islandshttp://www.greenrevolutionltd.com/
Green Solar SystemsCamuyPuerto Rico
Hanania Investment GroupAmmanJordanhttp://www.hanania-res.com/main.htm
Hydrex IngenierosLimaPeruhttp://www.hydrex-ings.com/
Modulo Solar S.A. de C.V.CuernavacaMexicohttp://www.modulosolar.com.mx/
Modulo Solar S.L.MadridSpainhttp://www.modulo-solar.com
Muentener Swimming Pool CenterOderSwitzerlandhttp://www.swimmingpool.ch/
Paradise PoolsSt. MaartenCaribbean
Pool PatrolGrand CaymanCayman Islandshttp://www.poolpatrol.ky/
Poseidon Pool ServiceDunrobinOntariohttp://poseidonpool.ca/
Resolution ElectricKelownaBritish Columbiahttp://resolutionelectric.ca/
Solar WaveBurlingtonOntariohttp://www.solarwaveenergy.com/
Solartech Pool HeatingSydneyAustraliahttp://www.solartech.com.au/
SolarpoolBuenos AiresArgentinahttp://www.solarpool.com.ar
SOLTECQuitoEcuadorhttp://soltececuador.wordpress.com/
True Blue PoolsTrinidadCaribbean
RILESA S.A.AlajuelaCosta Ricawww.rilesacr.com