Authorized Ecosun Solar Pool Heater Dealers

The following is a partial list of authorized Ecosun Dealers. This list was compiled to provide verification for whether a company is authorized to install or perform service on an Aquatherm Industries Ecosun Solar Pool Heating System.

While we do try our best to keep this list updated, our Regional Distribution Centers may have more recent information.  If you would like to check the status of a company in your area, please call Dan Sizelove, Marketing Manager, at 732-905-9002, ext 228 or Contact Us.

Master Dealers

sunny_256 indicates an Aquatherm Master Dealer. Aquatherm’s Master Dealers are some of the most highly trained craftsmen in the solar industry with many years of experience and a long history of satisfied customers.

UNITED STATES

Aquatherm Master Dealer
Company NameCityStateWebsite
Sun City Solar EnergyLittle RockARhttp://www.suncityenergy.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Aqua ScienceTempeAZhttp://www.aquascienceaz.com/
Alliance Solar ServicesAlamedaCA
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Solar Service CompanyCathedral CityCA
Aquatherm Master Dealer
SunChaser IncEl CajonCAhttp://www.sunchasersolar.com
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Tenco SolarRiversideCAhttp://www.tenco.us/
CatersolarWoodland HillsCAhttp://www.catersolar.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Todd Solar EngineeringNorcoCAhttp://toddsolar.com/
Steiner SolarSacramentoCAhttp://steinersolar.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Central Florida SolarAltamonte SpringsFLhttp://www.cflsolar.com
Aquatherm Master Dealer
United Solar Energy Inc.CocoaFLhttp://www.unitedsolar.net/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
FL Green TeamFort MyersFLhttp://www.flgreenteam.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Stilwell SolarFort MyersFLhttp://www.stilwellsolar.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Broward SolarFort Pierce BeachFLhttp://www.browardsolar.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Energy Conservation ServicesGainesvilleFLhttp://ecs-solar.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Advanced Pool SystemsHudsonFL
American Solar EnergyJacksonvilleFLhttp://www.americansolarenergy.com
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Wayne’s SolarOrmond BeachFLhttp://www.waynesolar.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Compass SolarPensacolaFLhttp://compasssolar.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Solar DevelopmentRiviera BeachFLhttp://www.solardevelopmentinc.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Roark SolarSarasotaFLhttp://roarksolar.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Suncatcher of AtlantaMariettaGAhttp://suncatcherofatlanta.com
Honey Electric & SolarGreensboroNChttp://honeyelectricsolar.com
HighTech Pool SystemsCharlotteNC
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Solar Living Inc.Fair LawnNJhttp://www.capturethesun.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Infinity SolarLas VegasNVhttp://www.infinitysolarlasvegas.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Gallagher Solar ThermalWarwickNYhttp://www.solarthermalsolution.com/
Sun City Solar EnergyOklahoma CityOKhttp://www.suncityenergy.com/
Sun City Solar EnergyTulsaOKhttp://www.suncityenergy.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Gen-Con, IncPortlandORhttp://www.genconsolar.com/
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Exact SolarYardleyPAhttp://www.exactsolar.com/
Solar SpecialistKnoxvilleTN
Aquatherm Master Dealer
Solar Services, Inc.Virginia BeachVAhttp://www.solarservices.com/

INTERNATIONAL

Company NameCity / ProvinceCountryWebsite
Alternative Energy SolutionsTortolaBritish Virgin Islandshttp://www.aesbvi.com/
Aqua Systemas IngeneriosLimaPeru
Aquitaine SolarChalaisFrancehttp://www.aquitaine-solar.com/
Daystar Energy ProductsOntarioCanadahttp://www.daystarenergy.ca/
Energy Conscious DesignAucklandNew Zealandhttp://www.energyconsciousdesign.co.nz/
Green Revolution LTDTurks & CaicosBritish Virgin Islandshttp://www.greenrevolutionltd.com/
Green Solar SystemsCamuyPuerto Rico
Hanania Investment GroupAmmanJordanhttp://www.hanania-res.com/main.htm
Hydrex IngenierosLimaPeruhttp://www.hydrex-ings.com/
Modulo Solar S.A. de C.V.CuernavacaMexicohttp://www.modulosolar.com.mx/
Modulo Solar S.L.MadridSpainhttp://www.modulo-solar.com
Muentener Swimming Pool CenterOderSwitzerlandhttp://www.swimmingpool.ch/
Paradise PoolsSt. MaartenCaribbean
Pool PatrolGrand CaymanCayman Islandshttp://www.poolpatrol.ky/
Poseidon Pool ServiceDunrobinOntariohttp://poseidonpool.ca/
Resolution ElectricKelownaBritish Columbiahttp://resolutionelectric.ca/
Solar WaveBurlingtonOntariohttp://www.solarwaveenergy.com/
Solartech Pool HeatingSydneyAustraliahttp://www.solartech.com.au/
SolarpoolBuenos AiresArgentinahttp://www.solarpool.com.ar
SOLTECQuitoEcuadorhttp://soltececuador.wordpress.com/
True Blue PoolsTrinidadCaribbean
RILESA S.A.AlajuelaCosta Ricawww.rilesacr.com